2013-14 Calendar

Thursday, September 12:  Scholarship Recipient Reception, 5:30 p.m., CASL Conference Room and Lounge

Thursday, September 26:  Board of Governors/Auction Event Meeting, 6:00 p.m., CASL Conference Room

Saturday, September 28:  Campus Open House

Wednesday-Saturday, October 2-5:  Homecoming Week

Friday, October 4:   Alumni Awards Ceremony, 5:30 p.m., Fairlane Center (rsvp)

Saturday, October 5:  UM-Dearborn Alumni Tailgate, 12:30 p.m., Oosterbaan Fieldhouse, Ann Arbor (tickets required - purchase online)

Friday, November 1:  NOVEMBER INDULGE - Fundraising Event, 7-10 p.m., Fairlane Center South Building

Thursday, January 9: Affiliate Board of Governors Meeting, 6:00 p.m., CASL Conference Room

Monday, January 27:  Mathematics Alumni/Student Career Panel 2:30 p.m., (room to be determined)

February 2014 (date tba):  Admissions/recruiting event - CASL Call Night

Thursday, March 13:  Affiliate Board of Governors Meeting, 6:00 p.m., CASL Conference Room

April 2014:  CASL Alumni Affiliate Scholarship Interviews (details forthcoming)

April 2014:   Planning meeting for November Indulge fundraiser (details forthcoming)

July 2014:  CASL Alumni Affiliate Board of Governors Interviews (details forthcoming)

Thursday, August 14:  Annual Meeting and Picnic, 6 p.m., Location to be determined